Greater Danbury USBC Association

The Greater Danbury USBC Association is formed with the purpose of providing equal opportunity for all in the sport of bowling without regard to race, religion, age, gender, disability, or national origin.
Serving all bowlers in the Greater Danbury area















Hall of Fame

Click here to download criteria and nomination form

 Mr. John H. McCann  Charter Member  1983
 Mr. William J. Manton  Charter Member  1983
 Mr. Waldo Ferrarone  Charter Member  1983
 Mr. Ray Wells  Meritorious Service  1984
 Mr. Tom Marron  Bowling Ability  1984   
 Mr. Francis Carlo  Bowling Ability  1985
 Mr. Edward Lathrop  Bowling Ability  1985 
 Mr. George (Butch) Pioselli  Bowling Ability  1986
 Mr. Frank Bacon            Friend of Bowling  1986
 Mr. Nick Iapaluccio  Friend of Bowling  1987
 Mr. Anthony DiDomenico, Sr.  Meritorious Service  1987 
 Mr. William Cerveniski  Bowling Ability & Meritorious Service  1988
 Mr. John A. Kroha, Jr.  Meritorious Service  1989 
 Mr. Burl Penton  Bowling Ability  1990
 Mr. Henry “Gramps” Bertilson  Friend of Bowling  1990
 Mr. Richard Gustafson  Bowling Ability  1991
 Ms. Bobbie McClellan  Meritorious Service  1991
 Mrs. Dorothy Treadwell  Meritorious Service  1991
 Mr. James Kamerzel, III  Meritorious Service  1992
 Mr. Michael Cummings  Bowling Ability  1992
 Mrs. Charlotte Chatterton            Meritorious Service  1992
 Mrs. Mary Ann Bates  Meritorious Service  1993
 Mr. Frank Acri  Meritorious Service  1993
 Mr. John Paul Jones  Meritorious Service  1994
 Mrs. Irene Picchione      Superior Performance  1994
 Mrs. Betty Pacocha  Meritorious Service  1995
 Mr. Ray Holm  Meritorious Service  1995
 Mr. Tom Clark  Friend of Bowling  1995
 Mrs. Patricia McNally  Meritorious Service  1995
 Mrs. Zola Corica  Meritorious Service  1996
 Mr. Lou Tambone           Friend of Bowling  1996
 Mr. Harry Bates  Meritorious Service  1996 
 Mr. Ernie Bevans  Friend of Bowling  1997
 Mr. Stewart Schilb  Meritorious Service  1997
 Mrs. LorraineDiDomenico           Meritorious Service  1997
 Mrs. Daryl Bristol  Meritorious Service  1998
 Mr. William Eayrs, Jr.  Bowling Ability  1998   
 Mr. John Slaughter  Friend of Bowling  1998
 Mrs. Jean Brown  Meritorious Service  1998
 Mrs. Dorothy Gustafson  Meritorious Service  1999
 Mr. Ken Carvell, Jr.  Bowling Ability  1999
 Mr. Anthony Corica  Friend of Bowling  1999
 Mr. Robert Dangaard   Bowling Ability  1999
 Mr. Norman Davis, Jr.  Bowling Ability  2000 
 Mrs. Brenda Meola  Superior Performance  2000
 Mrs. Amy Mitchell  Meritorious Service  2000
 Mr. Joe Douskey  Bowling Ability  2001   
 Mr. John LaMendola  Bowling Ability  2001
 Mr. Anthony Santonastaso         Bowling Ability  2002   
 Mr. Paul Clurman  Bowling Ability & Meritorious Service  2002
 Ms. Laurie Cornelison  Superior Performance  2002
 Ms. Ellen Cooke  Meritorious Service  2002
 Ms. Cynthia Gerrish       Superior Performance  2003
 Ms. Christine Miller  Meritorious Service  2003
 Mr. James Haug  Meritorious Service  2003
 Mr. Joel Reichin  Bowling Ability & Meritorious Service  2003
 Mr. Andrew Goodnow     Bowling Ability  2004
 Mr. Gene Sabo  Friend of Bowling  2004
 Mrs. Emma Pangia        Meritorious Service  2004
 Mrs. Janet Green  Superior Performance  2004
 Mr. Michael Herz           Bowling Ability & Meritorious Service  2005
 Mr. Wayne Krampitz  Bowling Ability  2005
 Mrs. Marge Cervinski      Meritorious Service  2005
 Mrs. Midge Kelly  Friend of Bowling  2005
 Mr. Dwight Davis            Bowling Ability  2005
 Mr. Raymond Fortune  Bowling Ability  2006
 Mr. Richard Woods        Bowling Ability  2006
 Mr. William Eayrs, III  Bowling Ability  2006
 Mrs. Sharon Santonastaso  Superior Performance  2006
 Mrs. Merry Fiorentini  Meritorious Service  2006
 Mrs. Beverly Scantling  Meritorious Service  2006
 Mr. Edward Falcone  Superior Bowling Performance  2007
 Mrs. Phyllis Bieber  Superior Bowling Performance  2007
 Mrs. Freda Axel        Superior Bowling Performance  2007
 Mrs. Linda Kayfus  Superior Bowling Performance  2008
 Mrs. Carol Piocelli  Superior Bowling Performance  2008
 Mr. Louis Meola, Sr.  Superior Bowling Performance & Meritorious Service  2008
 Mr. Robert Schilb  Superior Bowling Performance  2008
 Mr. Roger Bates  Superior Bowling Performance  2009
 Mrs. Christine Alexandrowicz  Superior Bowling Performance  2009
 Ms. Janelle Pelletier  Superior Bowling Performance  2009
 Mr. James Martin, Jr.  Superior Bowling Performance  2009
 Ms. Darlene Antous  Superior Bowling Performance  2010
 Mrs. Linda Gereg  Superior Bowling Performance  2010
 Mrs. Joan Hislop  Superior Bowling Performance & Meritorious Service  2010 
 Mrs. Sigrun Oopgard  Meritorious Service  2010
 Mrs. Deborah Thompson  Superior Bowling Performance  2011
 Mrs. Kandi Massena  Superior Bowling Performance & Meritorious Service  2011
 Mr. Kent Jacobson  Superior Bowling Performance  2011
 Mrs. Lisa DeBetta  Superior Bowling Performance  2011
 Mr. Joseph Ciatto  Superior Bowling Performance  2012
 Mrs. Tracy Lucas  Superior Bowling Performance  2012
 Mr. Patrick James  Superior Bowling Performance  2012
 Mrs. Stephanie Gallo  Meritorious Service  2012
 Mr. Mark Gaudet  Superior Bowling Performance  2013
 Mr. Aaron Graves  Superior Bowling Performance   2013
 Ms. Lori Kinsella  Superior Bowling Performance   2013 
 Ms. Wendy Weiss  Superior Bowling Performance   2013 
 Mrs. Angela Sequenzia   Friend of Bowling    2013